• BLOG
Recent Posts

fundacion

WHAT WE'VE ACCOMPLISHED WITH THE SUPPORT

We are doing "actions of love" from February 23, 2017 to date.

fundacion fundacion
135681531
FINANCIAL DONATIONS

From February 23,2017 to June 21, 2020. Donations delivered in events or direct donations in foundations in transit (foster homes)

48
EVENTS

Activities done by our team R2KC in the country, these activities included charity sports initiatives and love actions.

1200
BENEFITED CHILDREN

Number of children in need with cancer supported by our actions since our beginning.

1128
VOLUNTEERS

Deportistas o personas del común que se han unido a la fundación durante desde su nacimiento.

“We support foundations in transit (foster homes), which receive low-income children from different areas of the country, who moved to the big cities to receive cancer treatment”

Public and private actions which allow us to obtain resources for the support and execution of our actions of love.

They are the spine and the motor of R2KC foundation, and every day keep growing.

1302

Located in Colombia and the world.

813

62% of our power.

MEN

489

38% of our power.

Located in six cities of the country (Colombia).

Bogotá - Daniel Pietro

bogota@fundacionr2kc.org

Barranquilla - Alvaro Rincon

barranquilla@fundacionr2kc.org

Cali - Jackhelyn Acevedo

cali@fundacionr2kc.org

Medellín y/o Voluntariado - Natalia Restrepo

medellin@fundacionr2kc.org / voluntariado@fundacionr2kc.org

Bucaramanga - Nydia Sepulveda

bucaramanga@fundacionr2kc.org

Cartagena - Jeidys Banquez

cartagena@fundacionr2kc.org

Dirección - Leonardo Muñoz

direccion@fundacionr2kc.org

Tesorería - Omaira Salazar

tesoreria@fundacionr2kc.org

Alianzas - Nathalia Alvarado

alianzas@fundacionr2kc.org

en_US
es_ES en_US
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.